ARCADE FIRE Creature Comfort (Everything Now 2017)
THURSTON MOORE Cusp (Rock 'n' Roll consciousness 2017)
WORRIERS Future Me (Single 2017)
HECTOR PENALOSA Hurt so Bad (Hector 1988)
JUDE I Know (No One Is Really Beautiful 1998)
JOHN HIATT Master of Disaster (Master of Disaster 2005)
MATT MALTESE No One Won the War (Single 2017)
MORGAN TAYLOR REID Simply Human (Simply Human 2010)
THE AMAZONS Stay with Me (The Amazons 2017)
BLACK TWIG Sunday TV (Blaze on a Plain 2016)